

## **2023 Team Announcement**

Attached are the teams, training days/times for the 2023 season – please note other important information below:

- Wenty Leagues Netball Club reserves the right to make changes to teams as required
- If your child's name or your name (if you have registered as a Senior Player) doesn't appear on our list – please contact our Registrar – Christie (wlncregistrar@hotmail.com)
- Wherever possible every effort has been made for players to participate in their specified age division. When determining grading and team placements the number of registrations received for each age group and the interests of the Club will be considered to ensure balanced, competitive, and equitable teams. We cannot always control the grades that have been given to us by BCNA.
- Players who withdraw after team notification will forfeit their registration money.
- Players who withdraw after BCNA registration will forfeit their registration money and will not be able to play with any Club affiliated with BCNA for the 2023 netball season.
- Under no circumstances will the President or individual Committee Members handle telephone or informal enquiries regarding team placements. All queries regarding team placements are to be directed to:
   <a href="mailto:presidentwentyleaguesnetball@hotmail.com">presidentwentyleaguesnetball@hotmail.com</a> no later than Monday 6<sup>th</sup> March @ 9am.

All teams will commence training next week, commencing Monday 6<sup>th</sup> March 2023. Your Coach or a Committee Member will be in contact with their details for the 2023 Season.



<b>2023 Teams</b>	Training Schedule	2023 Players
Team 1	Mon 6.30pm - 8pm	Amanda Workum Ana Church Emily Hoesterei Georgia Momsen Kim Bailey Mary Henson Mau-Tini-Wai-Tai Hepana Sarah Koroa Tennille Pepper Vanessa Arena
Team 2	Mon 7.30pm - 8.30pm	Abby Graf Alumita Waqa Ashley Fuller Harshi Chamakuri Julia McGran Kellie Denning Leona Waqa Lucy Schubert Mackenzie Arena Sharon Nasser
Team 3	Mon 7.30pm - 8.30pm	Anoosha Mohanaraj Chloe Funnell Chloe Gambin Elyssa Noney Gabrielle losefa Kayleigh Beale Kristen Cawthorne Mya Bailey Neha Chand Pragaa Ganesh Tameeka Sullaphen
Team 4	Mon 6.30pm - 7.30pm	Amy Bell Barbra Nzekwesi Hannah Macinante Lauren Kaye-Smith Lisa Da Silva Liz Bourne Lorraine Torrens Megha Maran Melissa Morris Myra Hovell Oriwia Brown Sharon Cox
17 Team 1	Wed 7.30pm - 8.30pm	Andrea Mya Han Emily Bridger Faith Sullaphen Holly Denning Kasa Waqa L'keyah Hemopo-Wilson Manaki Te Whare Reiss Sullaphen Sienna Dede



17 Team 2	Wed 7.30pm - 8.30pm	Amisha Mohanaraj Chanel Moussawer Ella Momsen Hasini Donti Isabella Borg Jade Starzynski Purva Kumar
17 Team 3	Wed 7.30pm - 8.30pm	Saniya Mozafari Ukeisha Sharma Valentina Pandurevic Aaruthi Arunaharan
		Arunikka Subaharan Ishana Merchant Jerushaa Monoharan Jeslyn Kaur Jessica Tony Kate Markulin Leah Bayssari Melanie Gadsdon Nanthana Bhavan Priyanka Murali
15 Team 1	Mon 7.30pm - 8.30pm	Elliana Henderson Emily Goulding Gabrielle Vicente Marielle Toledo Nihitha Kannan Philipa Dugan Pia Patel Shravya Rajesh Sukanya Dasgupta
15 Team 2	Wed 7.30pm - 8.30pm	Charmy Modi Laura Mwanje Maddison Shaw Neha Kannan Nora Joseph Shaienthavi Jeevaratnam Shaziya Khaswala Zoe Barker



14 Team 1	Wed 6.30pm - 7.30pm	Ayana Dabare Jahzara Mariasson Janis Y Law
		Nirja Shah
		Prisha Patel
		Rhitika Patel
		Riya Garg Serena Dias
		Yashvi Patel
14 Tagra 2	Mad C 20mm 7 20mm	Zoey Napper
14 Team 2	Wed 6.30pm - 7.30pm	Angelina Obrien
		Chitrita Roy
		Imaani Sivaganesan
		Joanna Dixon
		Khushi Raval
		Mahi Patel
		Namratha Gayathri Sathishkumar
		Pranavi Pericharla
		Precious Jones-Uesi
		Vashmika Shanthirakumar
13 Team 1	Mon 5pm - 6.30pm	Aruvi Nadarajah
		Innez Church-Paualaisa
		Isabel Dulimov
		Jiann Church-Paualaisa
		Nevaeh-Maree Kake
		Sarah Bridger
		Sienna Pirina
		Tahlia Allen
		Teila-Laine ANAPU
13 Squad	Wed 6.30pm - 7.30pm	Aarya Patel
		Akshaya Piratheepan
		Brooke McInnes
		Isobel Morris
		Mahisaa Sutharsan
		Moksha Patel
		Nidura Suntharesan
		Rachel Muthiah
		Akshaini Pradheepan
		Keya Patel
		Marium Salman
		Saanvi Shah
		shimira Kanapathipillai
		Shivaani Jesurasa
		Shruthi Kuppusamy
12 Team 1	Mon 5.15pm - 6.30pm	Georgia Dulimov
12 1341111	5 5	Isla-Rae Maumau
		Mercedez Mauala
		Angelina Bounassif
		Ashnavi Rujenthan
		Isabella Bennett
		Madeleine Talbot
		Palakh Verma
		Kavya Senthilkrishnan
I		Sienna Bayssari



12 Team 2	Wod 5 20pm 6 20pm	Arvo Join
12 Team 2	Wed 5.30pm - 6.30pm	Arya Jain
		Ashvi Talati
		Gizelle Khattar
		Hrushita Dasari
		Ira Jain
		Pradhanya Shri Ramkumar
		Risha Pathmatheepan
		Shreeya Patel
		Suhani Singh
		Vidhi Patel
11 Team 1	Mon 6.30pm - 7.30pm	Akshaya Thayananth
TT TCam T	Wierr 6.66pm 7.66pm	Auriella Eid
		Kalvi Nadarajah
		Kianna Passwala
		Mereana Brown
		Rhianna El Azzi
		Saraiya Te Whare
		Trisha Shah
		Zara Lee
		Zoey Denning
11 Team 2	Wed 5.30pm - 6.30pm	Angela Mathews
	· · · ·	Ashmiga Nagulan
		Aswethashree Piratheepan
		Fatimah Yazbeck
		Nirthikashree Nimalsiri
		Rahavi Shanthakumar
		Saachi Vashi
		Sana Vora
		Sharani Sanjayan
		Shreya Kuppusamy
10 Team 1	Man F 20nm 6 20nm	
10 ream i	Mon 5.30pm - 6.30pm	Aksharah Thayananth
		Aniyah Hossain
		Ariana Morris
		Dorotea Lennestaal
		Lael McDonald
		Sanaa Bhojani
		Selena Hunt
		Sisilia Jones-Uesi
NSG 9 Team 1	Fri 6.00pm - 7.00pm	Josephine Eid
	i i	Akshathah Thayananth
		Alessandra Daoud
		Emma Kambolli
		Erika Talbot
		Olivia Mackay
		Samaira Seth
		Sienna Aridah
		Tayla Da Silva
		Vriya Love



NSG 9 Team 2	Fri 6.00pm - 7.00pm	Anayah Merchant Anika Sriram Charlotte Naoum Cottrell Hemopo-Wilson Kavya Gosar Mahalia Collings Malak Yazbeck Poornithaa Sathishkumar Rithvi Pandian Ziana Patel
NSG 8 Team 1	Fri 5.30pm - 6.30pm	Ariana Daoud Ariana Wetere Arnita Roy Joviya Pathmatheepan Kararaina Brown Kishani Sanjayan Mehak Verma Natalia Nassrallah Tiana Obrien
NSG 8 Team 2	Fri 5.30pm - 6.30pm	Aarunya Senthil Krishnan Amelia Lichaa Ella Hayek Evelyn Ditu Madeleine Dulimov Makanya Mathusoothanan Tanishi Prakhar